Breaking News

Pusha T "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets" Music Video (Explicit)

King Push gives us a dark new visual with his newest visual from the Single Crutches, Crosses, Caskets. This visual takes you on a dark carousel ride with purple lightning, nuns and lyrical greatness. Watch the video below and pre-order the album for the December 18th release here

Pre-order 'King Push - "Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude' and get "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets", "M.F.T.R." Feat. The-Dream & "Untouchable" Instantly! Album drops December 18th!

Track List

Pusha T – King Push – Darkest Before Dawn: The Prelude
1. Intro
2. Untouchable (prod. By Timbaland)
3. M.F.T.R. (Feat. The-Dream) (prod. by Boi-1da and Frank Dukes)
4. Crutches, Crosses, Caskets (prod. by Diddy)
5. M.P.A. (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. Got Em Covered (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. Keep Dealing (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. Retribution (Feat. Kehlani)
9. F.I.F.A. (prod. by Q-Tip)
10. Sunshine (Feat. Jill Scott)

No comments